Samberg and The Lonely Island Release Debut Album

The Lonely Island – Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone – are set to release their debut CD and DVD, Incredibad, on February 10th.

The trio is responsible for some of SNL’s finest moments over the past few years, the Digital Shorts “Lazy Sunday”, “D*%$ in a Box” and “J$#@ in my Pants”, just to name a few. They’re also the kings of viral video.

What can you expect from these childhood friends when Incredibad hits stores and the internet next month? The tracklist includes the SNL faves mentioned above, as well as “Ras Trent”, “Natalie’s Rap” (featuring Natalie Portman). There will also be some new tracks, with guests like Norah Jones, T-Pain and Julian Casablancas of The Strokes.

For a complete track list, and more info on this musical comedy trio, visit the Lonely Island website.

Photo Courtesy of